Committee Members

Margaret River District Club is managed and organised by a committee of 8 volunteer members.


The new committee elected in late 2020 is bringing a fresh management approach of transparency and openness, providing our members and visitors with a great venue, services and facilities designed to be enjoyed.

Our vision is to create "the place" for all to enjoy, socialise and relax in a family-friendly environment.

President:            Andrew Forsell

Vice President:    Amanda Jackiewicz

Committee Members:

Jon Beales, Catherine Chilton, Richard Halse, Erica Hills, Tyree Jackiewicz, Carol White

Contact a Committee Member via email:

Heading 1